City Officials

The City of Mahnomen is a local government consisting of a Mayor and four Council members.  The City officials are as follows:

       Mayor Julie Hanson
Councilor - Luann Durant
CouncilorDuane Schouveiller 
CouncilorDeborah McArthur
Councilor - Kelly Phillips

The city offices are located at 104 W Madison Ave in Mahnomen.  Office hours are 8:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M. Monday - Friday. Closed from 12:00 to 12:30 for lunch.